GBThe PDPA Golden Brush Award acknowledges people for effort that contributes to the growth of our trade.

2012 recipient

Sabin Aell for integrating decorative painting in a contemporary commercial space.

2011 recipient 

Kaveri Singh for her quality of work and original design.

2010 recipients:

Melanie Royals for her innovation with the introduction of Modellos to our industry.

Jon Sunde for his literary contribution of the book Traditional Lime Stucco.

ILia Fresco for his diligent pursuit of his vision to paint a fresco in every city in the US.

Kent Pendleton for inspiring decorative painters with his mural work for 40 years.